Cornwall takes pride in being able to combine small-town warmth and hospitality with big-city facilities and services.

The city is a natural hub for visitors seeking to explore the City and surrounding small villages. Take the time to explore our attractions, and enjoy a great selection of eclectic shops and wonderful restaurants.

Visitor Information Centre

Visitors are invited to drop by our Visitor Information Centre at the Civic Complex - 100 Water Street East. Staff will be happy to answer any questions you might have, and point you in the right direction. The Visitor Information centre is open Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.

Tourism Resources

Cornwall Tourism produces a number of documents that will help make your visit to Cornwall all the more rewarding. The Visitor Guide is a free resource that offers 70 pages of information on area attractions, accommodations, and activities along with an event calendar. Also available are maps of the city along with cycling map for the region. You call also pick up a copy of number of local magazines that provide interesting content.  The Visitor Guide is free to pick up at area brochure racks or by request via the Request Form on this website, CornwallTourism.com or ChooseCornwall.ca

CornwallTourism.com

CornwallTourism.com is your one-stop website with the latest information on events and activities. In addition to a regularly updated events calendar, the site also features a blog with interesting articles about sights to see.

You can also reach out to us on social media:

Tourism Business Development

If you are looking to start a tourism related business such as an attraction, staff at Cornwall Tourism will be happy to discuss your project with you. If you are an event organizer, you will also want to let us know in advance about your event so that we can provide assistance. Please contact us at the coordinates below!

Conferences and Special events

With a great location, world-class sports and meeting facilities and numerous accommodation options, Cornwall is an ideal choice to serve as host of your next meeting, sporting event or conference. Cornwall Tourism is ready to assist in staging your next big event or conference in Cornwall. For more information, please click here

Municipal Accommodation Tax (MAT)

The City of Cornwall has passed a by-law to implement a 4% Municipal Accommodation Tax (MAT) on short-term accommodations in Cornwall effective June 1, 2018. Funds generated through the MAT will be invested in tourism development efforts in the City of Cornwall. For more information on the MAT, please click here.

Cornwall Tourism

Cornwall Tourism is a division of the Economic Development Department of the City of Cornwall. Staff are responsible for responding to requests for information from visitors, as well as providing general marketing, promotion and support to the local business community.

For more information, please contact:

Kevin Lajoie
Tourism Coordinator
Tel: (613) 930-2787 ext. 2547 

or (613) 933-0074

phone icon Contact Us

. .
Cornwall Tourism
100 Water St East
Cornwall, ON
K6H 6G4
Phone: 613-930-2787 ext. 2547
Email this contact
Cornwall Tourism website
Map this location

Cornwall est fière d’allier la chaleur et l’hospitalité des petites villes aux équipements et services des grandes villes.
Notre ville est un pôle naturel pour les visiteurs qui cherchent à explorer la ville et les petits villages environnants. Prenez le temps d’explorer nos richesses locales et profitez d’une grande sélection de boutiques variées et de fabuleux restaurants.

Centre d’information touristique

Les visiteurs sont invités à se rendre à notre Centre d’information touristique au Complexe civique – 100, rue Water Est. Le personnel se fera un plaisir de répondre à toutes vos questions et de vous orienter dans la bonne direction. Le centre d’information touristique est ouvert du lundi au vendredi de 8 h 30 à 16 h 30.

Ressources touristiques

Tourisme Cornwall publie une variété de documents qui rendront votre visite à Cornwall d’autant plus enrichissante. Le Guide touristique est une brochure gratuite qui offre 70 pages d’informations sur les attractions, l’hébergement et les activités de la région ainsi qu’un calendrier des activités. Des cartes de la ville et des pistes cyclable de la région sont également disponibles. Vous pouvez aussi vous procurer plusieurs magazines locaux au contenu intéressant. Gratuit, le Guide touristique est mis à votre disposition sur le présentoir des brochures de la région. Il peut aussi être obtenu grâce au formulaire de demande sur www.cornwalltourism.com ou www.choosecornwall.ca.

Cornwalltourism.com

Cornwalltourism.com, c’est le site Web à guichet unique où vous pourrez trouver les dernières informations sur les événements et les activités en cours. En plus d’un calendrier des événements régulièrement mis à jour, le site propose également un blogue avec des articles instructifs sur les visites à ne pas rater.

Vous pouvez aussi nous retrouver sur les médias sociaux :

Développement des entreprises touristiques

Si vous cherchez à établir une entreprise dans le domaine du tourisme, le personnel de Tourisme Cornwall se fera un plaisir de discuter de votre projet avec vous. Si vous êtes un organisateur d’événements, nous vous conseillons également de nous informer à l’avance de votre événement afin que nous puissions vous aider. Contactez-nous aux coordonnées ci-dessous!

Conférences et événements spéciaux

Grâce à sa situation géographique exceptionnelle, ses installations sportives, ses espaces de conférence de classe mondiale et ses nombreuses possibilités d’hébergement, Cornwall est un choix idéal pour accueillir votre prochaine réunion, rencontre sportive ou conférence. Tourisme Cornwall est à votre disposition pour vous aider à organiser votre prochain grand événement ou votre prochaine conférence à Cornwall. Veuillez cliquer ici pour en savoir plus.

Taxe municipale sur l’hébergement (TMH)

La Ville de Cornwall a adopté un règlement municipal visant à mettre en œuvre une taxe municipale de 4 % sur l’hébergement de courte durée à Cornwall, entrée en vigueur le 1er juin 2018. Les fonds générés grâce à la TMH seront investis dans le développement touristique de la Ville de Cornwall. Pour de plus amples renseignements sur la TMH, veuillez cliquer ici.

Tourisme Cornwall

Tourisme Cornwall est une division du Service du développement économique de la Ville de Cornwall. Le personnel est chargé de répondre aux demandes de renseignements des visiteurs et de fournir des services généraux de marketing, de promotion et de soutien au milieu des affaires local.

Pour plus d’informations, veuillez contacter :

Kevin Lajoie
Agent du tourisme
Tél. : (613) 930-2787 poste 2547
ou (613) 933-0074

 

phone icon Contactez Nous

. .
Tourisme Cornwall
100 rue Water est
Cornwall, ON
K6H 6G4
Téléphone: 613-930-2787 ext. 2547
Envoyer un courriel
Site web de Tourisme Cornwall
Emplacement sur la carte