There are several opportunities available for adveritising at City of Cornwall facilities.

Please click on the tabs below to learn more.

 Benson Centre

Advertising opportunities are available at the Benson Centre for companies to market their goods and services on a monthly or yearly basis. Not only will these opportunities provide a means of reaching a diverse, yet well defined market, but participating companies will also build community goodwill. Revenues from the sale of these advertising opportunities will be used to offset the costs of providing much needed recreational programming.

Opportunities include:

  • two 60" television screens
  • rink boards
  • poster signs
  • on-ice
  • washrooms
  • mini hockey stick arena
  • spectator tables/concession
  • showcase
  • letterhead
  • pop-up banner stands
  • road sign

There are opportunities to fit every budget, from small poster sized ads to electronic advertising on two 60” televisions.
Don’t delay! With only a limited number of opportunities available, it is expected that all programs will be sold out quickly. To ensure that your firm has a strong presence in this growing medium, contact Janice Robinson, Facilities Rental Coordinator at 613-930-2787 ext. 2543 to reserve your spot.

 Civic Complex

Advertising opportunities are available at the Cornwall Civic Complex & Convention Centre for companies to market their good and services.

There are opportunities to fit every budget, from small poster sized ads to the sponsorship of an entire dressing room.  Have you considered putting your web site address on a wall, or perhaps in one of the dressing rooms?

Not only will these opportunities provide a means of reaching a diverse, yet defined market, but participating companies will also build community goodwill. The sale of these advertising opportunities will be used to offset the costs of providing much needed recreational programming.

Don't delay!  With only a limited number of opportunities available, it is expected that all programs will be sold out quickly.  To ensure that your firm has a strong presence in this growing medium, contact Janice Robinson, Facilities Rental Coordinator at (613) 930-2787 ext. 2543 to reserve your spot.

Price List (excluding artwork & materials)

  • Backlit Advertising - Front Doors/Main Entrance (3.5 W x 5H): $700/year + HST
  • Arena Concourse Advertising - North East Corner (5 W x 3H): $700/year +HST
 Cornwall Transit 

Advertising with Cornwall Transit is managed by Jans Signs. Exterior and interior advertising is available.

For more information, please contact Jans Signs.

Phone number: 613-361-4160
Email: info@janssigns.ca
Website: Please click here.

phone icon Contact Us

Janice Robinson
Facilities Rental Coordinator
100 Water Street East, Box 877, Cornwall ON, K6H 5T9
Phone: 613-930-2787 ext. 2543
Fax: 613-938-7750
Email this contact
Map this location

Il existe plusieurs possibilités pour faire de la publicité au sein des installations de la ville de Cornwall.

Pour de plus amples renseignements, veuillez cliquer sur les onglets ci-dessous.

 Centre Benson

Le Centre Benson offre aux entreprises la possibilité de faire de la publicité pour commercialiser leurs produits et services sur une base mensuelle ou annuelle. Non seulement ces occasions offriront un moyen d’atteindre un marché diversifié, mais bien défini, mais les entreprises participantes renforceront également la bonne volonté de la collectivité. Les revenus de la vente de ces possibilités de publicité seront mis à profit pour compenser les coûts d’une programmation récréative dont nous avons grandement besoin.

Ces possibilités incluent plusieurs moyens de visibilité :

  • deux écrans de télévision 60 pouces
  • des bandes de patinoires
  • des panneaux
  • des inscriptions sur la glace
  • des publicités dans les toilettes
  • des mini patinoires de hockey
  • des tables pour les spectateurs/étalage commercial
  • des présentations promotionnelles
  • du papier à en-tête
  • des stands de bannière
  • des panneaux de signalisation

Il existe des possibilités de publicités pour tous les budgets. Cela peut aller de petites affiches publicitaires à de la publicité électronique sur deux télévisions de 60 pouces.

N’attendez plus! Avec un nombre de possibilités limité, tous les programmes devraient se vendre rapidement. Afin de s’assurer que votre entreprise dispose d’une forte visibilité dans ce milieu de culture, communiquez avec Janice Robinson, coordonnatrice de la location au 613 930-2787 poste 2543 pour réserver votre emplacement.

 Complexe civique

Des possibilités d’espaces publicitaires sont offertes au Complexe civique et au Centre de conventions de Cornwall pour les entreprises désirant faire la promotion de leurs produits et services.

Nous offrons des possibilités adaptées à tous les budgets, des petites affiches publicitaires au parrainage d'un vestiaire entier. N'avez-vous jamais pensé à inscrire l'adresse de votre site Web sur un mur ou peut-être dans l’un des vestiaires?

Ces possibilités offrent non seulement le moyen de rejoindre un public diversifié, mais bien défini, mais permettent également aux entreprises participantes d’accroître leur réputation dans la communauté. Les revenus provenant de la vente de ces possibilités d’espaces publicitaires serviront à compenser les coûts liés à l’offre de programmes récréatifs essentiels.

Ne tardez pas! En raison du nombre limité de possibilités offertes, on prévoit que tous les programmes trouveront rapidement preneurs. Pour faire profiter votre société d’une visibilité solide grâce à ce type de médium en pleine croissance, nous vous invitons à communiquer avec Janice Robinson, coordonnatrice de la location des installations au (613) 930-2787, poste 2543 pour réserver votre place.

Barème (maquette et autres matériels publicitaires exclus)

  • Publicité rétroéclairée - Portes avant/Entrée principale (3½ pi L x 5 pi H):  700 $/an + TVH
  • Publicité dans le hall de l'aréna- Coin nord-est (5 pi L x 3 pi H):   700 $/an + TVH

Le Centre Benson offre également des possibilités d’espaces publicitaires. Appelez Janice aujourd’hui pour obtenir une trousse publicitaire!

 Cornwall Transit 

Jans Signs s’occupe de la gestion de la publicité avec Cornwall Transit. Il est également possible de faire de la publicité à l’extérieur et l’intérieur.

Pour de plus amples renseignements, veuillez communiquer avec Jans Signs.

Numéro de téléphone: 613-361-4160
Courriel: info@janssigns.ca
Site web: Cliquez ici.

phone icon Contactez Nous