Arts in the Park is a series of free, family friendly musical acts and an outdoor movie presentation. The concert series is held outdoors at the Lion's Club Bandshell, where everyone is always welcome.  Please bring your chair, blanket and/or picnic basket to Lamoureux Park and enjoy music performed by popular local artists and performers.

Free parking is available behind the Lion's Club Bandshell and at the Cornwall Civic Complex.

All shows are weather permitting and begin at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise stated.   Schedule is subject to change without notice.  Please visit often as further concerts and/or updates will be added. 

2021 Schedule

  • Wednesday, August 4 at 7 p.m.: Revival
  • Thursday, August 5 at 7 p.m.: The Chesterfields
  • Wednesday, August 11 at 7 p.m.: Grace and Eric Willison
  • Thursday, August 12 at 7 p.m.: Steve Gravel Band
  • Tuesday, August 17 at 7 p.m.: Ruby Tuesday Dixie Band
  • Wednesday, August 18 at 7 p.m.: SwitchGear
  • Thursday, August 19 at 7 p.m.: Castles
  • Wednesday, August 25 at 7 p.m.: Carey B Grand & The Cadillac Kit-Katz
  • Thursday, August 26 at 7 p.m.: The Shiners
  • Monday, August 30 at 7 p.m.: Subtle
  • Tuesday, August 31 at 7 p.m.: Whiskey on Tap
  • Wednesday, September 1 at 7 p.m.: Tom Heatley and Braunson Lalonde

COVID-19 Safety: please keep your distance from other music-lovers. Wear a mask if you're going to be in close contact with others. Wash or sanitize your hands often. If you're showing COVID-19 symptoms, waiting on COVID-19 test results, or have recently been exposed to someone with COVID-19, please stay home.

phone icon Contact Us

Lorne Taillon
Leisure Arts Coordinator
800 Seventh Street West, Box 877, Cornwall ON, K6H 5T9
T.: 613-938-9898 ext. 4012
F.: 613-938-8855
Email this contact
Map this location