Certified Candidates running for Mayor
 
NameTelephoneEmail
Grant, Glen G. 613-932-5872 ggrant1130@hotmail.com
Leroux, James 613-362-4223 nic_spa_inc@msn.com
Poapst, Jordan 613-604-6200 jordanpoapstformayor@gmail.com
Towndale, Justin 343-288-1199 justin@justintowndale.ca
 Certified Candidates running for Councillor
NameTelephoneEmail
Baker, Bruce 613-930-6554 bruce.baker154@gmail.com
Bennett, Todd 613-571-9882 tbennett15.tb@gmail.com
Boileau, Carol A. 613-330-4269 carol.a.boileau@gmail.com
Carr, Denis 613-932-7239 dcarr11@cogeco.ca
Chevalier, Martin 613-330-1468 martinchevalier@outlook.com
Dixon, Cory 613-861-0251 vote@corydixon.ca
Dupelle, Maurice 613-936-0894 mauricedup1972@yahoo.com
Dussault, Patrick 613-571-7400 pdussault@cogeco.ca
Gardiner, Syd 613-932-5524 sgardiner55@cogeco.ca
Good, Sarah 613-662-6632 hello@sarahgood.ca
Hébert, Carilyne 613-362-1191 carilyne_hebert@hotmail.com
Hollingsworth, Dean   24562uc@gmail.com
Hussain, Abid 613-700-4987 abidhussaincornwall@gmail.com
Leclair, Christopher 613-362-6035 christopherleclair8@hotmail.com
MacDonald, Elaine 613-330-3117 elainemacdonald11@gmail.com
MacDonald, Mark A. 613-932-0653 findermacdonald@gmail.com
McIntosh, Claude 613-937-3906 scribe125@yahoo.ca
Martelle, Ryan 613-662-7603 rmartelle@outlook.com
Murphy, David 613-577-4369 dmurphy10@cogeco.ca
Ngoundjo, Fred 613-601-5149 ngoundjo@gmail.com
Poirier, Claude 613-330-6642 claude.o.poirier@gmail.com
Proulx, Mary Jane 613-362-8059 mjproulx14@gmail.com
Riley, Jason 343-370-8062 jason@votejasonriley.ca
Robinson, Steven 613-363-2699 stevenrobinsoncornwall@gmail.com
Sabourin, Denis 613-360-5633 denis@denissabourin.ca
Samson, Gerald E. 613-933-8642 gerryesamson@gmail.com
Scott, Stephen 705-937-0604 coachscott7693@gmail.com
 Certified Candidates running for School Board Trustee

Upper Canada District School Board (English Public)

NameTelephoneEmail
MacKay, Ryan 613-330-1331 ryan.mackay@carleton.ca
McDonald, David 613-933-4027 david.mcdonald629@gmail.com

 

Catholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario (English Separate)

NameTelephoneEmail
Nielsen, Donna (Acclaimed)

613-360-4338

donnalnielsen@outlook.com
Karen Torrie-Racine (Acclaimed) 613-330-9190 ktr1805@hotmail.com

 

Conseil scolaire de district catholique de l'Est ontarien (French Separate)

NameTelephoneEmail
Pilon, Michel (Acclaimed) 613-937-0473  n/a

  

Conseil des écoles publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario (French Public)

NameTelephoneEmail
 Tondreau, Mathieu (Acclaimed)  n/a        n/a    

 

phone icon Contact Us