Board of Directors of the Cornwall & Area Housing Corporation 


The Board of Directors of Cornwall & Area Housing Corporation is composed of nine (9) members.  Those members represent the City of Cornwall (4), the Counties of Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry (2) and Lay appointments (4)

The members are:

1 Vacant position

MacDonald, Elaine – Councillor – City of Cornwall

McIntosh, Claude – Councillor – City of Cornwall

Smith, David – Deputy Mayor – South Stormont

Wert, Jim – Mayor – North Stormont

Haque, Ehteshamul (Diki) – Lay Appointment

Hamelin, Fernand – Lay Appointment

Snelgrove, Mark – Lay Appointment

Villalba, Victoria – Lay Appointment

If you wish to reach a Board member please e-mail them at

Contact Us