Join us for Arts in the Park 2019

Posted On Tuesday June 25, 2019

The City of Cornwall is pleased to release the 2019 Arts in the Park lineup.

This is a series of free, family-friendly musical acts. The performances are held outdoors at the Lion’s Club Bandshell. Bring your chair, blanket, and picnic basket to Lamoureux Park and enjoy music performed by popular local artists.

All shows are weather permitting and begin at 7 p.m. unless otherwise stated. Schedule is subject to change without notice. Please check www.Cornwall.ca/ArtsinthePark for the most updated lineup.

“I’m proud our community members have the opportunity to spend evenings by the waterfront, appreciating the talents of area musicians,” said Mayor Bernadette Clement. “I hope everyone stops by to enjoy Arts in the Park this summer.”

 

2019 Arts in the Park Schedule

Date

Event

Wednesday, June 26

Eric & Joel and Cornwall Old Car Club Cruise Night

Thursday June 27

Saline Fiddlers Philharmonic and High School Touring Band from Saline Michigan

Monday, July 1

Happy Canada Day! Celebration features Barstool Prophets, Melanie Brulée, Kasador, 5 Guys and a Box, Riot Police, Junkyard Symphony, Mad Science

Tuesday, July 2

Moe Lemieux Quartet

Wednesday, July 3

Seaway Winds Concert Band

Monday, July 8

Mike McAnany & Intrepid

Tuesday, July 9

Bruce Cicarelli

Wednesday, July 10

Revival and Cornwall Old Car Club Cruise Night

Thursday, July 11

Switchgear

Friday, July 12

Movie in the Park at about 9 p.m.
Sponsored by Rachel's Kids & City of Cornwall

Sunday July 14

Clarpian-Duo at 2 p.m.

Tuesday, July 16

Roxanne Delage Trio

Wednesday, July 17

Seaway Winds Concert Band

Thursday, July 18

Bordertowne Boys

Sunday, July 21

Shakespeare in the Park

Tuesday, July 30

Mr. C & The Hometown Horns

Wednesday, July 31

Seaway Winds Concert Band

Tuesday, August 6

Night Train Big Band

Wednesday, August 7

Ruby Tuesday Dixie Band

Tuesday, August 13

Subtle

Wednesday, August 14

The Shiners and Cornwall Old Car Club Cruise Night

Thursday, August 15

Carey B. Grant & The Cadillac Kit-Katz

Tuesday, August 20

Landslide

Thursday, August 22

The Derek Falls Band

phone icon Contact Us