Skip to content
Cornwall

Advertising Opportunities at Municipal Facilities!

Advertising Opportunities are available at the Cornwall Civic Complex & Convention Centre for companies to market their goods and services.  Not only with these opportunities provide a means of reaching a diverse, yet well defined market, but participating companies will also build community goodwill.  Revenues from the sale of these advertising opportunities will be used to offset the costs of providing much needed recreational programming.

There are opportunities to fit every budget, from small poster sized ads to the sponsorship of an entire dressing room.  Have you considered putting your web site address on a wall, or perhaps in one of the dressing rooms?

Don't delay!  With only a limited number of opportunities available, it is expected that all programs will be sold out quickly.  To ensure that your firm has a strong presence in this growing medium, contact Janice Robinson, Facilities Rental Coordinator at (613) 930-2787 ext. 2543 to reserve your spot.Advertising Front Door Civic Complex

Price List (excluding Artwork & Materials)

Backlit Advertising ~ Front Doors
Main Entrance (3 ½' W x 5'H)
 $700.00/year + HST
Arena Concourse Advertising
North East Corner (5' W x 3' H)
 $700.00/year + HST

 * Opportunities are also available at the Benson Centre. Call us today!

Cornwall

Skip to content

Possibilités publicitaires dans les installations municipales!

Des possibilités publicitaires sont offertes au Complexe civique et au Centre des congrès de Cornwall pour les sociétés désirant faire la promotion de leurs produits et leurs services.  Ces possibilités offrent non seulement un moyen de toucher un public divers mais bien défini, mais elles permettent aussi aux sociétés participantes accroître leur notoriété dans la communauté.  Les revenus provenant de la vente de ces possibilités publicitaires serviront à couvrir en partie les coûts de programmes récréatifs indispensables.

Nous offrons des possibilités adaptées à tous les budgets, allant de petites affiches publicitaires au parrainage d'un vestiaire entier.  N'avez-vous jamais pensé à inscrire l'adresse de votre site Web sur un mur ou peut-être dans un des vestiaires?

Ne tardez pas!  En raison du nombre limité de possibilités offertes, on prévoit que tous les programmes seront rapidement vendus.  Afin de veiller à ce que votre société ait une présence solide dans ce type de médium en pleine croissance, veuillez contacter Janice Robinson, coordonnatrice de la location au (613) 930-2787 poste 2543 pour réserver votre place.

Barème (maquette et autres matériels publicitaires exclus)

 Publicité rétroéclairée ~ Portes avant
Entrée principale (3½ pi L x 5 pi H)
 700,00 $/an + TPS
 Publicité dans le hall de l'aréna
Coin nord-est (5 pi L x 3 pi H) 
 700,00 $/an + TPS


 

Cornwall