Skip to content

Meet the H.R. Staff

 

The following is a list of key Human Resources Department staff members, along with their direct phone extensions. To reach individuals directly, call the City's automated attendant at (613) 930-2787.

 

Human Resources Ext.

Geoff Clarke - General Manager of Corporate Services
Responsible for directing all activities specific to Human Relations for the City of Cornwall.

e-mail:  gclarke@cornwall.ca

2508

Dawn Harvey - Administrative Assistant
Provides support to the General Manager of Corporate Services.

e-mail:  dharvey@cornwall.ca

 2306

Bill Lister - Manager, Employee Relations

Responsible for labour relations and corporate Health & Safety.

e-mail: blister@cornwall.ca

2133

Erin Harpur - Human Resources Coordinator
Responsible for employee recruitment, orientation, performance management and employee engagement.

e-mail:  eharpur@cornwall.ca

2398

Linda Phillips - Benefits & Payroll Coordinator
Responsible for activities specific to benefits, claims, Payroll and employee pension benefits.

e-mail:  lphillips@cornwall.ca

2358

Lori Delgreco - Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
Responsible for Payroll, employee benefits and pension.

e-mail:  ldelgreco@cornwall.ca

2349

   

Additional Information:

- Careers

 

Cornwall