Skip to content

Lay Appointments Committee

More information coming soon.

Lay Appointments Committee Meeting Schedule

Date Link to Agenda
Monday, January 9, 2017 Agenda
Monday, March 27, 2017  Agenda
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

Date Link to Agenda
Monday, January 11, 2016 Agenda
Monday, January 25, 2016  Agenda
Monday, April 11, 2016  Agenda
Monday, April 25, 2016  Agenda
Monday, June 27, 2016  Agenda
Monday, August 8, 2016  Agenda
Tuesday, August 23, 2016  Agenda
Monday, November 14, 2016  Agenda
Monday, November 28, 2016 Agenda 
Cornwall