Skip to content

Heritage-Patrimoine Cornwall Committee

Heritage-Patrimoine Cornwall Meeting Schedule

2018 Meeting Schedule

Date Link to Agenda Link to Minute
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Agenda Minutes
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

2017 Meeting Schedule

Date Link to Agenda Link to Minute
Thursday, January 5, 2017 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, February 2, 2017  Agenda Minutes
Thursday, March 2, 2017  Agenda Minutes
Thursday, April 6, 2017  Agenda Minutes
Thursday, May 4, 2017  Agenda Minutes
Thursday, June 1, 2017  Agenda Minutes
Thursday, October 5, 2017  Agenda Minutes
Thursday, November 2, 2017  Agenda Minutes
Thursday, December 7, 2017  Agenda Minutes
Cornwall