Skip to content

List of Candidates

Cornwall Votes

Nominations for municipal and/or school board offices for the 2014 Municipal Election have been received from the following persons:

Mayor

Jamie Gilcig jamie@cornwallfreenews.com

Bob Kilger info@bobkilg‎er.ca

Leslie O'Shaughnessy leslie.oshaughnessy@sympatico.ca

Councillor

Todd Bennett tbennett15@cogeco.ca

Davey Bedard daveybedard@gmail.com

Roland Besner roland.besner@sympatico.ca

Alyssa Blais info@alyssablais.ca

Denis Carr dcarr11@cogeco.ca

Pat Clarke patrickclarke19@hotmail.com

Bernadette Clément bclement.sdsg@gmail.com

Maurice Dupelle maurice@clglen.on.ca

Brock Frost robertbrockfrost@gmail.com

Syd Gardiner sgardiner55@cogeco.ca

Glen Grant ggrant1130@hotmail.com

Carilyne Hébert carilyne_hebert@hotmail.com

Mary Ann Hug hugme424@hotmail.com

Greg Kielec gkielec@yahoo.com

Rony Macarone rony@voterony.ca

Elaine MacDonald elainemacdonald@cogeco.ca

Mark A. MacDonald findermacdonald@gmail.com

Claude E. McIntosh scribe125@yahoo.ca

Heather Megill  heathermegill@hotmail.com

David Murphy dmurphy10@cogeco.ca

Mike O'Neil mike.oneil@sympatico.ca

Andre Rivette andre.rivette@outlook.com

Denis Sabourin denis@denissabourin.ca

Gary W. Samler sampaq5@aim.com

Gerald E. Samson geraldesamson@yahoo.ca

Geoff Stephenson gkrstephenson@hotmail.com

Guy St-Jean guy@guystjean.ca

Justin Towndale justin@justintowndale.ca

Stephanie White stephaniegina.white@gmail.com

 

Catholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario (Acclamation)

Ron Eamer  613-931-2369

Todd Lalonde   tlalonde9@cogeco.ca

 

Upper Canada District School Board

Kevin Brisson kevinbrisson@live.com

David McDonald david.mcdonald629@gmail.com

 

Conseil scolaire de district catholique de l'Est ontarien (Acclamation)

Michel Pilon

 

Conseil des écoles publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario

Jean Bédard   bmjbed@yahoo.ca

Lise Benoit-Léger  lisecolline@rogers.com

Jules Bourdon chauvin.bourdon@gmail.com

 

More information:

 

 

Cornwall