Skip to content

Cornwall and Area Housing Corporation

More information coming soon.

Cornwall and Area Housing Corporation Meeting Schedule

 Date                 Link to Agenda  Link to Minutes
Wednesday, January 25, 2017  Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, February 22, 2017  Agenda Minutes 
Wednesday, March 22, 2017  Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, April 26, 2017  Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 

Agenda 

Minutes
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Agenda

Minutes 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Agenda 

Minutes 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 

Agenda

Minutes
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Agenda

Minutes

 

 Date                 Link to Agenda  Link to Minutes
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 Agenda Minutes 
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 Agenda Minutes 
Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Agenda
Agenda AGM

Minutes
Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Agenda

Minutes 
Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Agenda 

Minutes 
Wednesday, September, 28, 2016

Agenda 

Minutes 
Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Agenda 

Minutes 
Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Agenda 

Minutes 
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 

Agenda 

Minutes 

 

 

 

 

Return to Boards and Committees page

Cornwall