Skip to content

2015 City Council Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Cornwall City Council meets in the Council Chambers on the Second Floor of City Hall at 7:00 p.m. every second and fourth Monday evening with the exception of March, July, August and December when meetings are held on the Second Monday of the month only.

Should one of the scheduled meetings fall on a Statutory Holiday, the meeting is then held on the Tuesday following Monday.  

Members of the public are welcome to attend these meetings.

Below you will find links to the minutes, agendas and corresponding reports for City Council meetings from 2015:

 

2015 Council Meeting Schedule

 Date  Link to Agenda Link to Minutes 

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Lay Appointment Agenda

Minutes

Monday, January 12, 2015

Agenda

2015 Budget

Minutes

Monday, January 26, 2015 Lay Appointment Agenda
Agenda
Minutes
Monday, February 9, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Friday, February 20, 2015 Lay Appointment Agenda Minutes
Monday, February 23, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Monday, March 23, 2015

Lay Appointment Agenda

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, March 30, 2015

Council Agenda 2:00 p.m.

Council Agenda 5:00 p.m.

Minutes

Minutes

Monday, April 13, 2015

Lay Appointment Agenda

Agenda

Minutes
Monday, April 20, 2015

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, April 27, 2015

Lay Appointment Agenda

Agenda

Minutes

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Strategic Planning Agenda 

Minutes
Monday, May 11, 2015

Lay Appointment Agenda

Agenda 3:00 p.m.

Agenda 7:00 p.m.

Survey on the Code of Conduct

Minutes 3:00 p.m.

Minutes 7:00 p.m.

Monday, May 25, 2015

Agenda 3:00 p.m.

Agenda 7:00 p.m.

Minutes 7:00 p.m.

Monday, June 8, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Monday, June 22, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Monday, July 13, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Monday, August 10, 2015

Agenda

Proposed Code of Conduct

Feedback on Proposed Code of Conduct

Minutes
Monday, August 24, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 14, 2015

Lay Appointment Agenda

Agenda

Minutes

Minutes

Monday, September 28, 2015 Agenda  Minutes
Sunday, October 4, 2015 Strategic Planning Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 Lay Appointment Agenda
Agenda
Minutes
Monday, October 26, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Monday, November 9, 2015

Lay Appointment Agenda
Agenda

Minutes
Friday, November 20, 2015 Agenda Minutes
Monday, November 23, 2015 Lay Appointment Agenda
Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Agenda 4:00 p.m.
Agenda 6:00 p.m.

Minutes
Minutes

Tuesday, December 8, 2015 Strategic Planning Agenda Minutes
Monday, December 14, 2015 Agenda Minutes

 

Past Meetings

Click here to view past years minutes: 

 

Click here to return to the Council Meetings page

Cornwall