Skip to content

2014 City Council Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Cornwall City Council meets in the Council Chambers on the Second Floor of City Hall at 7:00 p.m. every second and fourth Monday evening with the exception of March, July, August and December when meetings are held on the Second Monday of the month only.

Should one of the scheduled meetings fall on a Statutory Holiday, the meeting is then held on the Tuesday following Monday.  

Members of the public are welcome to attend these meetings.

Below you will find links to the minutes, agendas and corresponding reports for City Council meetings from 2014:

 

2014 Council Meeting Schedule

 Date  Link to Agenda Link to Minutes 
Monday, January 13, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, January 16, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Monday, January 27, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Monday, February 10, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 Agenda

Minutes
Minutes

Monday, February 24, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, February 27, 2014

Agenda

Agenda

Minutes

Minutes
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Monday, March 17, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Monday, March 24, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Monday, April 14, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Agenda  Minutes
Thursday, April 24, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Monday, April 28, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Monday, May 12, 2014

Agenda

Deployment Review - Final Report

Minutes
Monday, May 26, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Monday, June 9, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Monday, June 23, 2014

Agenda

Council Compensation Presentation
Exhibits

Minutes

MOU with the Mohawk Council of Akwasasne

Monday, July 14, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Monday, August 11, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 8, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 16, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 22, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Monday, October 20, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Monday, November 10, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Friday, November 14, 2014

Agenda

2014 Council Orientation

Minutes
Monday, December 1, 2014 Inaugural Meeting Minutes
Monday, December 8, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Friday, December 12, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Agenda Minutes

 

Past Meetings

Click here to view past years minutes: 

 

 

Click here to return to the Council Meetings page

Cornwall