Skip to content

2013 Council Agendas and Minutes

 Closed Meeting Reports

The City of Cornwall has received the final reports for two closed meeting investigations Mr. Stephen Fournier, Closed Meeting Investigator.

Click on the links below to access the full reports:

- Report: Closed Meeting Investigation 2013-1 
- Report: Closed Meeting Investigation 2013-2 

Cornwall City Council meets in the Council Chambers on the second floor of
City Hall (360 Pitt Street) at 7:00 p.m. every second and fourth Monday evening
with the exception of March, July, August and December when meetings are
held on the Second Monday of the month only.

Members of the public are welcome to attend these meetings.

Below you will find links to the Council Agendas and Minutes for the 2013 calendar year.

 

 Date Link to AgendaLink to Minutes 
Monday, January 7, 2013AgendaMinutes
Monday, January 14, 2013AgendaMinutes
Monday, January 21, 2013AgendaMinutes
Monday, January 28, 2013AgendaMinutes
Monday, February 11, 2013AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, February 19, 2013AgendaMinutes
Monday, February 25, 2013AgendaMinutes
Monday, March 25, 2013AgendaMinutes
Wednesday, April 3, 2013Agenda Minutes
Monday, April 8, 2013AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, April 23, 2013AgendaMinutes
Friday, April 26, 2013Agenda

Minutes

Tuesday, May 7, 2013AgendaMinutes
Monday, May 13, 2013AgendaMinutes
Friday, May 24, 2013AgendaMinutes
Monday, May 27, 2013AgendaMinutes
Saturday, June 1, 2013AgendaMinutes
Thursday, June 6, 2013AgendaMinutes
Monday, June 10, 2013AgendaMinutes
Monday, June 24, 2013AgendaMinutes
Monday, July 8, 2013AgendaMinutes
Monday, August 12, 2013AgendaMinutes
Monday, August 26, 2013AgendaMinutes
Monday, September 9, 2013AgendaMinutes
Monday, September 23, 2013AgendaMinutes
Monday, September 30, 2013AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, October 15, 2013AgendaMinutes
Monday, October 21, 2013AgendaMinutes
Monday, October 28, 2013AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, November 12, 2013AgendaMinutes
Monday, November 18, 2013AgendaMinutes
Monday, November 25, 2013AgendaMinutes
Thursday, December 5, 2013AgendaMinutes
Monday, December 9, 2013AgendaMinutes

Click here to view past years minutes:

Closed Meetings
At times, Cornwall City Council must deal with matters of a confidential nature. When this situation arises, City Council holds a closed (or in-camera) meeting. For more information on closed meetings or closed meeting investigations, please click here.

 

Council and Customer Services
City Clerk's Office
360 Pitt Street
Cornwall, ON  K6H 5P9
Tel: (613) 932-6252 ext 2337
Fax: (613) 932-8145

Monday to Friday (holidays excepted)

 

Cornwall