Skip to content

2011 City Council Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Cornwall City Council meets in the Council Chambers on the Second Floor of City Hall at 7:00 p.m. every second and fourth Monday evening with the exception of March, July, August and December when meetings are held on the Second Monday of the month only.

Should one of the scheduled meetings fall on a Statutory Holiday, the meeting is then held on the Tuesday following Monday.  

Members of the public are welcome to attend these meetings.

Below you will find links to the minutes, agendas and corresponding reports for City Council meetings from 2016:

  

2011 Council Meeting Schedule

 Date  Link to Agenda Link to Minutes 
Monday, January 10, 2011 Agenda Minutes
Monday, January 24, 2011 Agenda Minutes
Monday, February 14, 2011 Agenda Minutes
Monday, February 28, 2011 Agenda Minutes
Monday, March 21, 2011 Agenda Minutes
Monday, March 28, 2011 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, April 6, 2011 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 12, 2011 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, April 20, 2011 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 26, 2011 Agenda Minutes
Monday, May 9, 2011 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, May 24, 2011 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, June 2, 2011 Agenda Minutes
Monday, June 13, 2011 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 Agenda Minutes
 Monday, June 27, 2011 Agenda Minutes
Monday, July 11, 2011 Agenda Minutes
Monday, August 8, 2011 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, August 18, 2011 Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 12, 2011 Agenda Minutes

Monday, September 26, 2011

Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 11, 2011 Agenda Minutes
Monday, October 24, 2011 Agenda Minutes
Monday, November 14, 2011 Agenda Minutes
Monday, November 28, 2011 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, December 8, 2011 Agenda Minutes
 Monday, December 12, 2011 Agenda Minutes

 

Past Meetings

Click here to view past years minutes: 

 

Click here to return to the Council Meetings page

Cornwall