Skip to content

2011 Council Agendas and Minutes

About Council Meetings:

Cornwall City Council meet in the Council Chambers on the Second Floor of City Hall at 7:00 p.m. every Second and Fourth Monday evening with the exception of March, July, August and December when meetings are held on the Second Monday of the month only. Should one of the pre-scheduled meetings fall on a Statutory Holiday, the meeting is then held on the Tuesday following Monday.   If you are attending a Council meeting either because of your involvement in a particular item on the agenda or because of your general interest in local government in Cornwall, you will find details in this area helpful in understanding the procedure.

  

 Date Link to AgendaLink to Minutes 
Monday, January 10, 2011AgendaMinutes
Monday, January 24, 2011AgendaMinutes
Monday, February 14, 2011AgendaMinutes
Monday, February 28, 2011AgendaMinutes
Monday, March 21, 2011AgendaMinutes
Monday, March 28, 2011AgendaMinutes
Wednesday, April 6, 2011AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, April 12, 2011AgendaMinutes
Wednesday, April 20, 2011AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, April 26, 2011AgendaMinutes
Monday, May 9, 2011AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, May 24, 2011AgendaMinutes
Thursday, June 2, 2011AgendaMinutes
Monday, June 13, 2011AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, June 21, 2011AgendaMinutes
 Monday, June 27, 2011AgendaMinutes
Monday, July 11, 2011AgendaMinutes
Monday, August 8, 2011AgendaMinutes
Thursday, August 18, 2011AgendaMinutes
Monday, September 12, 2011AgendaMinutes

Monday, September 26, 2011

AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, October 11, 2011AgendaMinutes
Monday, October 24, 2011AgendaMinutes
Monday, November 14, 2011AgendaMinutes
Monday, November 28, 2011AgendaMinutes
Thursday, December 8, 2011AgendaMinutes
 Monday, December 12, 2011 AgendaMinutes

 

Cornwall