Skip to content

Cornwall 2010 Municipal Elections Results

A total of 13,338 Cornwall residents cast their ballots during the Cornwall 2010 Municipal Elections.

Cornwall's new Council is as follows:

Bob Kilger

Denis Carr
Bernadette Clément
Maurice Dupelle
Syd Gardiner
Glen G. Grant
Elaine MacDonald
David Murphy
Leslie O'Shaughnessy
André Rivette
Denis Thibault


Official Results
To view the Returning Officer's certified copy of the official final results click on the link below: