Skip to content

2010 Council Minutes and Agendas

About Council Meetings:

Cornwall City Council meet in the Council Chambers on the Second Floor of City Hall at 7:00 p.m. every Second and Fourth Monday evening with the exception of March, July, August and December when meetings are held on the Second Monday of the month only. Should one of the pre-scheduled meetings fall on a Statutory Holiday, the meeting is then held on the Tuesday following Monday.   If you are attending a Council meeting either because of your involvement in a particular item on the agenda or because of your general interest in local government in Cornwall, you will find details in this area helpful in understanding the procedure.  

 

DateLink to AgendaLink to Minutes
Monday, January 11, 2010AgendaMinutes
Monday, January 25, 2010AgendaMinutes
Monday, February 8, 2010AgendaMinutes
Monday, February 22, 2010AgendaMinutes
Monday, March 22, 2010AgendaMinutes
Wednesday, April 7, 2010AgendaMinutes
Monday, April 12, 2010AgendaMinutes
Monday, April 19, 2010 (Special)AgendaMinutes
Monday, April 26, 2010AgendaMinutes
Monday, May 10, 2010AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, May 11, 2010 (Special)AgendaMinutes
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 (Special)AgendaMinutes
Thursday, May 20, 2010 (Special)AgendaMinutes

Tuesday, May 25, 2010

AgendaMinutes
Friday, May 28, 2010 (Special)AgendaMinutes
Monday, June 14, 2010AgendaMinutes
Monday, June 21, 2010 (Special)AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, June 22, 2010 (Special)AgendaMinutes
Monday, June 28, 2010AgendaMinutes
Monday, July 12, 2010AgendaMinutes
Monday, July 19, 2010 (Special)AgendaMinutes
Monday, August 9, 2010AgendaMinutes
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 (Special)AgendaMinutes
Monday, September 13, 2010 AgendaMinutes
Monday, September 27, 2010AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, October 12, 2010AgendaMinutes
Monday, November 22, 2010AgendaMinutes
Wednesday, December 1, 2010 (Inaugural )AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, December 7, 2010 (Special)AgendaMinutes
Monday, December 13, 2010AgendaMinutes
Cornwall