Skip to content

2008 City Council Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Cornwall City Council meets in the Council Chambers on the Second Floor of City Hall at 7:00 p.m. every second and fourth Monday evening with the exception of March, July, August and December when meetings are held on the Second Monday of the month only.

Should one of the scheduled meetings fall on a Statutory Holiday, the meeting is then held on the Tuesday following Monday.  

Members of the public are welcome to attend these meetings.

Below you will find links to the minutes, agendas and corresponding reports for City Council meetings from 2008:

 

2008 Meeting Schedule

 Date  Link to Agenda  Link to Minutes
 Monday, January 14, 2008 Agenda  Minutes 
 Monday, January 28, 2008  Agenda  Minutes 
 Monday, February 11, 2008 (Town Hall Meeting)  Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, February 11, 2008  Agenda  Minutes
 Wednesday, February 20, 2008  Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, February 25, 2008 Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, March 17, 2008  Agenda  Minutes
 Tuesday, March 25, 2008  Agenda  Minutes
 Wednesday, March 26, 2008 Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, April 7, 2008  Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, April 14, 2008  Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, April 28, 2008  Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, May 12, 2008  Agenda  Minutes
 Wednesday, May 21, 2008  Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, May 26, 2008 Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, June 9, 2008  Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, June 16, 2008  Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, June 23, 2008  Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, July 7, 2008  Agenda Minutes
 Monday, July 14, 2008 Agenda  Minutes
 Friday, July 25, 2008  Agenda Minutes
 Monday, August 11, 2008  Agenda  Minutes
 Tuesday, August 12, 2008  Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, August 18, 2008  Agenda  Minutes
 Thursday, August 28, 2008 Agenda  Minutes 
 Monday, September 8, 2008  Agenda  Minutes
 Thursday, September 18, 2008  Agenda Minutes
 Monday, September 22, 2008  Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, September 29, 2008  Agenda  Minutes
 Tuesday, October 7, 2008  Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, October 27, 2008  Agenda Minutes
 Monday, November 10, 2008  Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, November 24, 2008  Agenda  Minutes
 Tuesday, November 25, 2008  Agenda  Minutes
 Monday, December 8, 2008  Agenda  Minutes

 

Past Meetings

Click here to view past years minutes: 

 

Click here to return to the Council Meetings page

Cornwall